Lipid Panel with Ratios
CHOLESTEROL, TOTAL
Lab reference: <200 mg/dL
178mg/dL
Within range
The measured results
The full panel behind the selected highlights. Collection date: July 8, 2026. Source: my Ulta Lab Tests export, with Quest Diagnostics lab commentary.
Download the complete public CSV ↓Order and specimen identifiers removed. Values, units, ranges, and lab notes preserved.
Measured bloodwork · July 8, 2026
hs-CRP
0.4mg/L
Lab reference: <1.0
Triglycerides
63mg/dL
Lab reference: <150
ApoB
78mg/dL
Lab reference: <90
HbA1c
5.3%
Lab reference: <5.7
The complete export includes blood tests and urinalysis, with lab ranges and notes. Results outside those ranges are visible alongside the highlights.
Vitamin D (25-OH total) is 138 ng/mL against a lab range of 30–100. Vitamin B12 is 1,693 pg/mL against 200–1,100. Albumin/globulin ratio is 2.6 against 1.0–2.5. These are part of the record too; higher does not automatically mean better.
The vitamin D result is worth reviewing with a clinician, including supplement intake and whether repeat testing is appropriate. A high result alone does not establish toxicity. National Academies vitamin D reference ↗
This panel contains measured laboratory results. The CRP and other biomarker percentiles in my TruAge report are methylation-based estimates, so I keep the two sources separate. Lab ranges are assay-specific and do not establish an individualized longevity target.
See the TruAge history →132 entries shown
Lipid Panel with Ratios
Lab reference: <200 mg/dL
178mg/dL
Within range
Lipid Panel with Ratios
Lab reference: > OR = 40 mg/dL
71mg/dL
Within range
Lipid Panel with Ratios
Lab reference: <150 mg/dL
63mg/dL
Within range
Lipid Panel with Ratios
Lab reference: <100 mg/dL (calc) · from lab commentary
92mg/dL (calc)
Within range
Reference range: <100 Desirable range <100 mg/dL for primary prevention; <70 mg/dL for patients with CHD or diabetic patients with > or = 2 CHD risk factors. LDL-C is now calculated using the Martin-Hopkins calculation, which is a validated novel method providing better accuracy than the Friedewald equation in the estimation of LDL-C. Martin SS et al. JAMA. 2013;310(19): 2061-2068 (http://education.QuestDiagnostics.com/faq/FAQ164)
Lipid Panel with Ratios
Lab reference: <5.0 (calc)
2.5(calc)
Within range
Lipid Panel with Ratios
No simple reference interval in export
1.3(calc)
See lab note
Below Average Risk: <2.28Average Risk: 2.29-4.90Moderate Risk: 4.91-7.12High Risk: >7.13
Lipid Panel with Ratios
Lab reference: <130 mg/dL (calc)
107mg/dL (calc)
Within range
For patients with diabetes plus 1 major ASCVD risk factor, treating to a non-HDL-C goal of <100 mg/dL (LDL-C of <70 mg/dL) is considered a therapeutic option.
hs-CRP
Lab reference: <1.0 mg/L · from lab commentary
0.4mg/L
Within range
Reference RangeOptimal <1.0Jellinger PS et al. Endocr Pract.2017;23(Suppl 2):1-87.For ages >17 Years:hs-CRP mg/L Risk According to AHA/CDC Guidelines<1.0 Lower relative cardiovascular risk.1.0-3.0 Average relative cardiovascular risk.3.1-10.0 Higher relative cardiovascular risk. Consider retesting in 1 to 2 weeks to exclude a benign transient elevation in the baseline CRP value secondary to infection or inflammation.>10.0 Persistent elevation, upon retesting, may be associated with infection and inflammation. Pearson TA, Mensah GA, Alexander RW, et al. Markersof inflammation and cardiovascular disease: application to clinical and public health practice:A statement for healthcare professionals from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and the American Heart Association. Circulation 2003; 107(3):499-511.
Homocysteine
Lab reference: < or = 13.5 umol/L
9.7umol/L
Within range
Homocysteine is increased by functional deficiency of folate or vitamin B12. Testing for methylmalonic acid differentiates between these deficiencies. Other causes of increased homocysteine include renal failure, folate antagonists such as methotrexate and phenytoin, and exposure to nitrous oxide.Selhub J, et al., Ann Intern Med. 1999;131(5):331-9.
Apolipoprotein A1 + B
Lab reference: >=115 mg/dL · from lab commentary
166mg/dL
Within range
Reference Range > or = 115 Risk Category: Optimal > or = 115 High <115 Cardiovascular event risk category cut points (optimal, high) are based on the AMORIS study, Walldius G et al. J Intern Med. 2004;255:188-205.
Apolipoprotein A1 + B
Lab reference: <90 mg/dL · from lab commentary
78mg/dL
Within range
Reference Range <90 Risk Category:Optimal <90Moderate 90-129High > or = 130 A desirable treatment target may be<80 mg/dL or lower depending on therisk category of the patient includingpatients on lipid lowering therapies,patients with ASCVD, diabetes with >1risk factors, Stage 3 or greater CKD with albuminuria, or heterozygousfamilial hypercholesterolemia. ApoBrelative risk category cut points arebased on AACE/ACE and ACC/AHArecommendations (Grundy SM, et al.2019. doi:10.1016/j.jacc.2018.11.002;Handelsman Y, et al. 2020. doi:10.4158/CS-2020-0490).
Apolipoprotein A1 + B
Lab reference: <0.77 · from lab commentary
0.47
Within range
Reference Range <0.77 Risk Category: Optimal <0.77 Moderate 0.77-0.95 High >0.95 Cardiovascular event risk category cut points (optimal, moderate, high) are based on the AMORIS study, (Walldius G, Jungner I. 2004 doi:10.1046/j.1365-2796.2003. 01276.x)
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 65-99 mg/dL
80mg/dL
Within range
Fasting reference interval
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 7-25 mg/dL
24mg/dL
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 0.60-1.29 mg/dL
1.19mg/dL
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: > OR = 60 mL/min/1.73m2
79mL/min/1.73m2
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 6-22 (calc)
SEE NOTE:(calc)
See lab note
Not Reported: BUN and Creatinine are within reference range.
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 135-146 mmol/L
138mmol/L
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 3.5-5.3 mmol/L
4.1mmol/L
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 98-110 mmol/L
98mmol/L
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 20-32 mmol/L
29mmol/L
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 8.6-10.3 mg/dL
9.9mg/dL
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 6.1-8.1 g/dL
7.1g/dL
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 3.6-5.1 g/dL
5.1g/dL
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 1.9-3.7 g/dL (calc)
2.0g/dL (calc)
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 1.0-2.5 (calc)
2.6(calc)
Above range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 0.2-1.2 mg/dL
0.7mg/dL
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 36-130 U/L
88U/L
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 10-40 U/L
21U/L
Within range
Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (CMP)
Lab reference: 9-46 U/L
15U/L
Within range
Hemoglobin A1c (HgbA1C)
Lab reference: <5.7 %
5.3%
Within range
For the purpose of screening for the presence ofdiabetes: <5.7% Consistent with the absence of diabetes5.7-6.4% Consistent with increased risk for diabetes (prediabetes)> or =6.5% Consistent with diabetes This assay result is consistent with a decreased riskof diabetes. Currently, no consensus exists regarding use ofhemoglobin A1c for diagnosis of diabetes in children. According to American Diabetes Association (ADA)guidelines, hemoglobin A1c <7.0% represents optimalcontrol in non-pregnant diabetic patients. Differentmetrics may apply to specific patient populations. Standards of Medical Care in Diabetes(ADA).
Vitamin D, 1,25-Dihydroxy, LC/MS/MS
Lab reference: 18-72 pg/mL
48pg/mL
Within range
Vitamin D, 1,25-Dihydroxy, LC/MS/MS
No simple reference interval in export
48pg/mL
See lab note
Vitamin D, 1,25-Dihydroxy, LC/MS/MS
No simple reference interval in export
<8pg/mL
See lab note
Vitamin D3, 1,25(OH)2 indicates both endogenousproduction and supplementation. Vitamin D2, 1,25(OH)2is an indicator of exogenous sources, such as diet orsupplementation. Interpretation and therapy are basedon measurement of Vitamin D,1,25(OH)2, Total. This test was developed and its analyticalperformance characteristics have been determinedby Quest Diagnostics Nichols Institute, Chantilly, VA.It has not been cleared or approved by the FDA. Thisassay has been validated pursuant to the CLIAregulations and is used for clinical purposes.
QuestAssureD™ 25-Hydroxyvitamin D (D2, D3), LC/MS/MS
Lab reference: 30-100 ng/mL
138ng/mL
Above range
Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy reports concentrations of twocommon forms, 25-OHD2 and 25-OHD3. 25-OHD3 indicatesboth endogenous production and supplementation.25-OHD2 is an indicator of exogenous sources such asdiet or supplementation. Therapy is based onmeasurement of Total 25-OHD, with levels <20 ng/mLindicative of Vitamin D deficiency, while levelsbetween 20 ng/mL and 30 ng/mL suggest insufficiency.Optimal levels are > or = 30 ng/mL. For additional information, please refer tohttp://education.QuestDiagnostics.com/faq/FAQ199 (This link is being provided for informational/educational purposes only.)
QuestAssureD™ 25-Hydroxyvitamin D (D2, D3), LC/MS/MS
No simple reference interval in export
138ng/mL
See lab note
This test was developed and its analytical performancecharacteristics have been determined by QuestDiagnostics Nichols Institute Chantilly, VA. It hasnot been cleared or approved by the U.S. Food and DrugAdministration. This assay has been validated pursuantto the CLIA regulations and is used for clinicalpurposes.
QuestAssureD™ 25-Hydroxyvitamin D (D2, D3), LC/MS/MS
No simple reference interval in export
<4ng/mL
See lab note
This test was developed and its analytical performancecharacteristics have been determined by QuestDiagnostics Nichols Institute Chantilly, VA. It hasnot been cleared or approved by the U.S. Food and DrugAdministration. This assay has been validated pursuantto the CLIA regulations and is used for clinicalpurposes.
Magnesium
Lab reference: 1.5-2.5 mg/dL
2.3mg/dL
Within range
Phosphate (as Phosphorus)
Lab reference: 2.5-4.5 mg/dL
3.8mg/dL
Within range
Uric Acid
Lab reference: 4.0-8.0 mg/dL
6.4mg/dL
Within range
Therapeutic target for gout patients: <6.0 mg/dL
Bilirubin, Fractionated
Lab reference: 0.2-1.2 mg/dL
0.7mg/dL
Within range
Bilirubin, Fractionated
Lab reference: < OR = 0.2 mg/dL
0.1mg/dL
Within range
Bilirubin, Fractionated
Lab reference: 0.2-1.2 mg/dL (calc)
0.6mg/dL (calc)
Within range
Lactate Dehydrogenase (LD)
Lab reference: 100-220 U/L
144U/L
Within range
Gamma Glutamyl Transferase (GGT)
Lab reference: 3-95 U/L
16U/L
Within range
TSH
Lab reference: 0.40-4.50 mIU/L
1.38mIU/L
Within range
T4, Total
Lab reference: 4.9-10.5 mcg/dL
8.1mcg/dL
Within range
T4, Total
Lab reference: 1.4-3.8
2.8
Within range
T4, Free
Lab reference: 0.8-1.8 ng/dL
1.4ng/dL
Within range
T3, Free
Lab reference: 2.3-4.2 pg/mL
2.8pg/mL
Within range
T3, Total
Lab reference: 76-181 ng/dL
82ng/dL
Within range
T3 Uptake
Lab reference: 22-35 %
34%
Within range
T3 Reverse (RT3), LC/MS/MS
Lab reference: 8-25 ng/dL
18ng/dL
Within range
This test was developed and its analytical performancecharacteristics have been determined by QuestDiagnostics Nichols Institute Chantilly, VA. It hasnot been cleared or approved by the U.S. Food and DrugAdministration. This assay has been validated pursuantto the CLIA regulations and is used for clinicalpurposes.
Thyroid Peroxidase and Thyroglobulin Antibodies
Lab reference: < or = 2 IU/mL
<2IU/mL
See lab note
The cutoff value of < or = 2 IU/mL represents the lowerlimit of quantification (LOQ) established by the assaymanufacturer (Beckman Coulter). While very low levelsof TgAb may not be clinically significant, anymeasurable TgAb above LOQ has the potential forinterference with Thyroglobulin assay. Themanufacturer of the assay found that 96% of theparticipants in a healthy population (no evidence ofthyroid or autoimmune disease) had TgAb levels below4 IU/mL.
Thyroid Peroxidase and Thyroglobulin Antibodies
Lab reference: <9 IU/mL
<1IU/mL
See lab note
Methylmalonic Acid
Lab reference: 55-335 nmol/L
104nmol/L
Within range
Serum methylmalonic acid (MMA) levels are used todiagnose and monitor several rare inborn errors ofmetabolism, including methylmalonic aciduria. Theenzymatic conversion of MMA to succinic acid requiresvitamin B12 (adenosyl-cobalamin) as a cofactor. SerumMMA levels are also used for assessing functionalvitamin B12 deficiency. Vitamin B12 is essential forfetal neurodevelopment, particularly early inpregnancy. Undiagnosed maternal vitamin B12 deficiencymay be associated with adverse fetal/neonatal outcomes,such as neural tube defects and intrauterine growthrestriction. Quest Diagnostics utilized Multi-Modal Decomposition(MMD) analysis to establish first and second trimester-specific MMA reference intervals in pregnancy, as givenbelow:MMA, First trimester (<13 wks gestation): 58-167 nmol/LMMA, Second trimester (13-23 wks gestation):63-241 nmol/L This test was developed and its analytical performancecharacteristics have been determined by QuestDiagnostics. It has not been cleared or approved by theFDA. This assay has been validated pursuant to the CLIAregulations and is used for clinical purposes.
Fibrinogen Activity, Clauss
Lab reference: 175-425 mg/dL
265mg/dL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 3.8-10.8 Thousand/uL
6.3Thousand/uL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 4.20-5.80 Million/uL
5.44Million/uL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 13.2-17.1 g/dL
15.8g/dL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 39.4-51.1 %
49.2%
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 81.4-101.7 fL
90.4fL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 27.0-33.0 pg
29.0pg
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 31.6-35.4 g/dL
32.1g/dL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 11.0-15.0 %
12.4%
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 140-400 Thousand/uL
190Thousand/uL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 7.5-12.5 fL
11.2fL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 1500-7800 cells/uL
4473cells/uL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 0-750 cells/uL
DNRcells/uL
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 0 cells/uL
DNRcells/uL
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 0 cells/uL
DNRcells/uL
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 0 cells/uL
DNRcells/uL
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 850-3900 cells/uL
1355cells/uL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 200-950 cells/uL
384cells/uL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 15-500 cells/uL
50cells/uL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 0-200 cells/uL
38cells/uL
Within range
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 0 cells/uL
DNRcells/uL
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 0 cells/uL
DNRcells/uL
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
71%
See lab note
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
DNR%
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
DNR%
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
DNR%
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
DNR%
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
21.5%
See lab note
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
DNR%
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
6.1%
See lab note
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
0.8%
See lab note
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
0.6%
See lab note
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
DNR%
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
Lab reference: 0 /100 WBC
DNR/100 WBC
Not reported
CBC (includes Differential and Platelets)
No simple reference interval in export
DNR
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: YELLOW
YELLOW
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: CLEAR
CLEAR
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: 1.001-1.035
1.021
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: 5.0-8.0
5.5
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NEGATIVE
NEGATIVE
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NEGATIVE
NEGATIVE
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NEGATIVE
TRACE
See lab note
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NEGATIVE
NEGATIVE
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NEGATIVE
NEGATIVE
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NEGATIVE
NEGATIVE
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NEGATIVE
NEGATIVE
Within range
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: < OR = 5 /HPF
NONE SEEN/HPF
See lab note
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: < OR = 2 /HPF
NONE SEEN/HPF
See lab note
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: < OR = 5 /HPF
NONE SEEN/HPF
See lab note
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: < OR = 5 /HPF
DNR/HPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: < OR = 3 /HPF
DNR/HPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE SEEN /HPF
NONE SEEN/HPF
See lab note
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE OR FEW /HPF
DNR/HPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE OR FEW /HPF
DNR/HPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE OR FEW /HPF
DNR/HPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE OR FEW /HPF
DNR/HPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE SEEN /HPF
DNR/HPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE SEEN /LPF
NONE SEEN/LPF
See lab note
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE SEEN /LPF
DNR/LPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE SEEN /LPF
DNR/LPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
Lab reference: NONE SEEN /HPF
DNR/HPF
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
No simple reference interval in export
DNR
Not reported
Urinalysis (UA), Complete
No simple reference interval in export
Not supplied
Not reported
This urine was analyzed for the presence of WBC, RBC, bacteria, casts, and other formed elements. Only those elements seen were reported.
Iron and Total Iron Binding Capacity (TIBC)
Lab reference: 50-180 mcg/dL
116mcg/dL
Within range
Iron and Total Iron Binding Capacity (TIBC)
Lab reference: 250-425 mcg/dL (calc)
391mcg/dL (calc)
Within range
Iron and Total Iron Binding Capacity (TIBC)
Lab reference: 20-48 % (calc)
30% (calc)
Within range
Ferritin
Lab reference: 38-380 ng/mL
75ng/mL
Within range
Vitamin B12 (Cobalamin) and Folate Panel, Serum
Lab reference: 200-1100 pg/mL
1693pg/mL
Above range
Vitamin B12 (Cobalamin) and Folate Panel, Serum
No simple reference interval in export
19.7ng/mL
See lab note
Reference Range Low: <3.4 Borderline: 3.4-5.4 Normal: >5.4
CYSTATIN C WITH eGFR
Lab reference: 0.52-1.27 mg/L
0.84mg/L
Within range
CYSTATIN C WITH eGFR
Lab reference: > OR = 60 mL/min/1.73m2
106mL/min/1.73m2
Within range
For more information about eGFR visit https://www.kidney.org/professionals/kdoqi/gfr_calculator.eGFR(cr) = CKD-EPI Creatinine equation (2021)eGFR(cys) = CKD-EPI Cystatin C equation (2012)eGFR(cr-cys) = CKD-EPI Creatinine-Cystatin C equation (2021)
Insulin
Lab reference: <=18.4 uIU/mL · from lab commentary
1.4uIU/mL
Within range
Reference Range < or = 18.4 Risk: Optimal < or = 18.4 Moderate NA High >18.4 Adult cardiovascular event risk category cut points (optimal, moderate, high) are based on Insulin Reference Interval studies performed at Quest Diagnostics in 2022.
Cortisol, A.M.
Lab reference: 4.0-22.0 mcg/dL · from lab commentary
21.4mcg/dL
Within range
Reference Range8 a.m. (7-9 a.m.) Specimen: 4.0-22.0
Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (SHBG)
Lab reference: 10-50 nmol/L
44nmol/L
Within range
Testosterone, Free (Dialysis) and Total MS
Lab reference: 250-1100 ng/dL
427ng/dL
Within range
For additional information, please refer tohttp://education.questdiagnostics.com/faq/TotalTestosteroneLCMSMSFAQ165(This link is being provided for informational/educational purposes only.) This test was developed and its analytical performancecharacteristics have been determined by QuestDiagnostics Nichols Institute Chantilly, VA. It hasnot been cleared or approved by the U.S. Food and DrugAdministration. This assay has been validated pursuantto the CLIA regulations and is used for clinicalpurposes.
Testosterone, Free (Dialysis) and Total MS
Lab reference: 35.0-155.0 pg/mL
50.4pg/mL
Within range
This test was developed and its analytical performancecharacteristics have been determined by QuestDiagnostics Nichols Institute Chantilly, VA. It hasnot been cleared or approved by the U.S. Food and DrugAdministration. This assay has been validated pursuantto the CLIA regulations and is used for clinicalpurposes.
Range labels compare numeric results with the displayed lab interval. They are not diagnostic flags from the original export. DNR and blank results are retained as not reported; qualified or nonnumeric results without a simple comparison show “See lab note.”
An open longevity conversation
Longevity creators, researchers, and fellow experimenters: I'm open to conversations, interviews, and thoughtful comparisons of routines and results. Bring the collection dates, the methods, and the full picture.